twindanax.blogg.se

Fishing planet cheats
Fishing planet cheats




  1. Fishing planet cheats how to#
  2. Fishing planet cheats crack#

I thought to myself how are they doing it? I chalked it up to possible cheating, or maybe just real lucky. With that said each tourney the guys above me and the winner had over 46+lbs. I seem to do real well there and have done well in comps. I feel like I am really good at catching Bass in Everglades.

Fishing planet cheats how to#

I realize others know how to fish more efficiant than me. I do not feel as if I am the best at this game. I did pretty good, but never got close to 3rd in any comp. Then I hung out in Alaska and Michigan for a while. I felt the same as you until I got to 40. If they are truley that lucky every tourney, then they should be buying loto tickets instead of playing this game!

Fishing planet cheats crack#

Watch them play in the tourneys and crack the whip! You also know how hard it is to have all max lb trophies. You devs know what the chances are of getting 2 unis in 45min of game play. Why in the world would you need proof when the proof is there in the numbers. An 8+lb trophy is just as rare if not more rare than a uni, so how are they doing it? 8x4=32 +12= 44lbs Cheats! The other way is to get 1 12lb uni and all 8+lb trophies. This is possible, but not likely and to see it happen every trouney. The only way to get 46+ lbs of fish is to have either 2 unis and the rest 7+ trophies or 1 uni and 8+lb trophies. Maybe I could have got 2 unis, but how often does that happen? I felt like I got as lucky as I will ever get. All the hardway fishing each spot to my knowlege about as perfect as I could. Someone please explain to me how anyone can get over 45lbs for 5 fish in 45min every toruney? How is there 10 people out of 100 who have caught over 45lbs of fish? You do not need proof to know that they are cheating. Now that might happen once to some lucky person, but when everyone in the top 10 has over 46lbs for 5 fish, you know they are cheating. Anyone with an ounce of inteligence can look at Friday's Bass Challenge and know that just about everyone is the top ten if not everyone is using some cheat to get max lbs for trophies and getting 2 uniques in 45min of game play.






Fishing planet cheats